cleanup yellow code, add toString for easier debugging, javadoc
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 10:21:40 +0000 (13:21 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 10:22:03 +0000 (13:22 +0300)
commit588273e36ab60db8192b35a7599951a7c720f662
treee21d7df1a4157b57c9c74d3104b59a3ce35cc841
parent0e36e294e6b32be53647efda71753febac001c7a
cleanup yellow code, add toString for easier debugging, javadoc
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/configuration/EnvironmentVariablesComponent.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/configuration/EnvironmentVariablesData.java