javadoc for ProjectFileIndex: clarifications added, some useless tautological comment...
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 12:59:52 +0000 (15:59 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 13:00:18 +0000 (16:00 +0300)
commit569cdf83da1ebffe75847ade981bf9f67aea4d50
tree24ee8fd4f8f70b5c5047abdecc7e32ba858add04
parent0f67f92443621ecd62de2704fd4640bf806d16ef
javadoc for ProjectFileIndex: clarifications added, some useless tautological comments removed
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ProjectFileIndex.java