added editorconfig
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 17:39:15 +0000 (21:39 +0400)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 07:54:07 +0000 (11:54 +0400)
commit55210cacfe131198d38b160365b80bf96fd423bf
tree70f30b289e9d0dc41156e72ab77765bda7c0dd5b
parentd6389391dd7bfac2bed43067206e45b95680633d
added editorconfig
12 files changed:
.editorconfig [deleted file]
editorconfig/LICENSE.txt [moved from LICENSE.txt with 100% similarity]
editorconfig/META-INF/plugin.xml [moved from META-INF/plugin.xml with 100% similarity]
editorconfig/README.md [moved from README.md with 100% similarity]
editorconfig/editorconfig-jetbrains.iml [moved from editorconfig-jetbrains.iml with 100% similarity]
editorconfig/src/org/editorconfig/Utils.java [moved from src/org/editorconfig/Utils.java with 100% similarity]
editorconfig/src/org/editorconfig/configmanagement/CodeStyleManager.java [moved from src/org/editorconfig/configmanagement/CodeStyleManager.java with 100% similarity]
editorconfig/src/org/editorconfig/configmanagement/EditorSettingsManager.java [moved from src/org/editorconfig/configmanagement/EditorSettingsManager.java with 100% similarity]
editorconfig/src/org/editorconfig/configmanagement/EncodingManager.java [moved from src/org/editorconfig/configmanagement/EncodingManager.java with 100% similarity]
editorconfig/src/org/editorconfig/configmanagement/LineEndingsManager.java [moved from src/org/editorconfig/configmanagement/LineEndingsManager.java with 100% similarity]
editorconfig/src/org/editorconfig/plugincomponents/ConfigProjectComponent.java [moved from src/org/editorconfig/plugincomponents/ConfigProjectComponent.java with 100% similarity]
editorconfig/src/org/editorconfig/plugincomponents/SettingsProviderComponent.java [moved from src/org/editorconfig/plugincomponents/SettingsProviderComponent.java with 100% similarity]