IDEA-164049 'Export Settings' option exports broken settings.jar appcode/171.1049 clion/171.1048
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 11:31:12 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 11:32:11 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
commit5467171aa41d7ba39dd400d92afe1dd2e30f7dd6
tree5bdb85d299397f576b9c777a53acebf01959ea6a
parent2873e1bcff1aafe6d213fd0dbc233b0655700b6a
IDEA-164049 'Export Settings' option exports broken settings.jar
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/ExportSettingsAction.kt