The updated version of the toolWindow sample plugin.
authorAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 15:27:59 +0000 (19:27 +0400)
committerAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 15:45:04 +0000 (19:45 +0400)
commit53a6d129defa1ff171a6b222b30969beebefbd5b
treed4c16288abff0b718a8df35b3d714cc8109f422c
parentfef2f997a7869d90a8a67f6e2009668db1581c86
The updated version of the toolWindow sample plugin.
19 files changed:
samples/toolWindow/.idea/ant.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/toolWindow/.idea/compiler.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/toolWindow/.idea/copyright/profiles_settings.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/toolWindow/.idea/encodings.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/toolWindow/.idea/misc.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/toolWindow/.idea/modules.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/toolWindow/.idea/uiDesigner.xml [moved from samples/toolWindow/toolWindow.ipr with 50% similarity]
samples/toolWindow/.idea/vcs.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/toolWindow/build/build.xml [deleted file]
samples/toolWindow/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
samples/toolWindow/src/com/intellij/openapi/samples/Calendar-icon.png [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/toolWindow/src/com/intellij/openapi/samples/MyToolWindowFactory.java [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/toolWindow/src/com/intellij/openapi/samples/SimpleToolWindowPlugin.java [deleted file]
samples/toolWindow/src/com/intellij/openapi/samples/Time-icon.png [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/toolWindow/src/com/intellij/openapi/samples/Time-zone-icon.png [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/toolWindow/src/com/intellij/openapi/samples/ToolDialog.form [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/toolWindow/src/com/intellij/openapi/samples/ToolDialog.java [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/toolWindow/src/com/intellij/openapi/samples/plus.png [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/toolWindow/toolWindow.iml