IDEA-109028 (fsnotifier to not panic on incorrect paths)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 14:34:59 +0000 (18:34 +0400)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 16:01:06 +0000 (20:01 +0400)
commit5358d44522fc5788a7c4a2ccb086ce63306b3a43
treed1487780d68902768b6256beca0d51c22d0686b8
parentab007f2b9a2dd32c258027b20e6291049c7de133
IDEA-109028 (fsnotifier to not panic on incorrect paths)
bin/linux/fsnotifier
bin/linux/fsnotifier64
native/fsNotifier/linux/inotify.c
native/fsNotifier/linux/main.c
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/local/FileWatcherTest.java