EA-83059 - IAE: PopupComponent$DialogPopupWrapper.<init>
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 21:51:45 +0000 (00:51 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 21:53:20 +0000 (00:53 +0300)
commit5310cb09b3f3e49b013981363584f12fe5ee8c6d
treeb2d457898bd2124a0493fccd4ea3a77e639a4a11
parentaaa87fd3c14461534b432ab039d847ceb56eb4ee
EA-83059 - IAE: PopupComponent$DialogPopupWrapper.<init>
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/popup/AbstractPopup.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/popup/PopupComponent.java