name made less comprehensivier but shorter for IDEA-CR-35373 phpstorm/183.1125
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 15:50:41 +0000 (18:50 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 15:53:05 +0000 (18:53 +0300)
commit52e9c493de5283430f1908425d63450d17c0f278
tree645dcc872bf2bb0728fc5911c3805c8485f3c7ff
parent9a5bf641a4d37cc5b9897a978b020833229a16b8
name made less comprehensivier but shorter for IDEA-CR-35373
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/FileIndexFacade.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/search/ProjectScopeImpl.java
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/ProjectFileIndexFacade.java