show infos in Messages view despite 'hide warnings' settings, they contain useful...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 17:46:34 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 18:07:24 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
commit52dc53bd493f9b3216f59f0e7202a2b7b90a7646
tree0030fc8ef890d937268c349beb8fbe60c33f2bda
parent8a9e3dc6b889f73da161d5cda9a5c42278cd366c
show infos in Messages view despite 'hide warnings' settings, they contain useful information
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/progress/CompilerTask.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/errorTreeView/ErrorViewStructure.java