An API (for Kotlin) for mirror source substitution.
authorMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 13:48:57 +0000 (17:48 +0400)
committerMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 13:49:51 +0000 (17:49 +0400)
commit5295f884e8c526efd49d502860e18eec083aed99
tree806d3aec2b94542c185c408ec3ef415c9682f520
parent38255495c8156358c7bba31f9dbe3c37c31b333c
An API (for Kotlin) for mirror source substitution.
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/compiled/ClsClassImpl.java