more appropriate way to collapse passed tasks (EDU-322)
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:32:33 +0000 (18:32 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:34:10 +0000 (18:34 +0300)
commit5285a22991a26bca16a66b745d6f310050e5fb61
tree5fdb211886d6ca8323c78777731008b57e97bc44
parentdd5cf93add7b160c3ee09259ff8427c032cb1439
more appropriate way to collapse passed tasks (EDU-322)
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/actions/StudyTaskNavigationAction.java