configuration file — shared RC (not complete, part 2)
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 15:47:17 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 15:53:03 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commit5212b0e0cf63ab040b692395174bba95e1671289
treec51b3fb3f3e2b75f0194a6876151bf5e8391e3a9
parenta235fed08f316cdc36eecef1d89662af9061cb8e
configuration file — shared RC (not complete, part 2)
15 files changed:
platform/platform-tests/intellij.platform.tests.iml
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/configurationStore/properties/CollectionStoredProperty.kt
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/configurationStore/properties/FloatStoredProperty.kt
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/configurationStore/properties/IntStoredProperty.kt
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/configurationStore/properties/LongStoredProperty.kt
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/configurationStore/properties/ObjectStoredProperty.kt
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/configurationStore/properties/StringStoredProperty.kt
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/components/BaseState.kt
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/components/StoredPropertyBase.kt
plugins/configuration-script/intellij.configurationScript.iml
plugins/configuration-script/src/com/intellij/configurationScript/IntellijConfigurationAppInitializer.kt
plugins/configuration-script/src/com/intellij/configurationScript/IntellijConfigurationJsonSchemaProviderFactory.kt
plugins/configuration-script/src/com/intellij/configurationScript/RunConfigurationListReader.kt [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/configuration-script/src/com/intellij/configurationScript/runConfigurations.kt
plugins/configuration-script/test/ConfigurationFileTest.kt