[groovy] get rid of GroovySingletonAnnotationInspection
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 15:55:48 +0000 (18:55 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 16:58:30 +0000 (19:58 +0300)
commit51c06c45e0bd78fba412262855d1c794d95d8d88
tree72982101d177fd5c0082739b8e8d88b9311464f8
parent0a46502e1aa5380955d1cc226e5bae1912808ac7
[groovy] get rid of GroovySingletonAnnotationInspection
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/resources/inspectionDescriptions/GroovySingletonAnnotation.html [deleted file]
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/GroovyBundle.properties
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/annotator/inspections/GroovySingletonAnnotationInspection.java [deleted file]
plugins/groovy/src/META-INF/plugin.xml