PHP move verified warning breakpoint icon to debugger icons
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 May 2011 16:41:12 +0000 (20:41 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 May 2011 16:43:55 +0000 (20:43 +0400)
commit510d3e65342c6f725860f8988f9507fa7f481bec
tree7147388592e63e03ef5300ad69996fb9ba373b54
parente03b10f97e6945fbb151863b8eff1e9edc993107
PHP move verified warning breakpoint icon to debugger icons
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/breakpoints/LineBreakpoint.java
platform/xdebugger-api/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/ui/DebuggerIcons.java