NPE
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 09:48:13 +0000 (13:48 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 09:50:12 +0000 (13:50 +0400)
commit50ec1964f4aac6ff3b14724f4b0a081a33f64ce8
treeb5c5c023adb4956aba176d2bd539548793cab01a
parent7013733394ca4ea87a4a49c786ca92c19aa2d285
NPE
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/ExternalAnnotationsManagerImpl.java