ProjectFileIndex: added methods to find content root and module for files under exclu...
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:52:16 +0000 (13:52 +0400)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 16:32:41 +0000 (20:32 +0400)
commit50204cb31402efb7be8ace4961fb8d51a2118380
treee42afdaf3e6076b22935c6447556af655c9c20dd
parentc8a686a3701c9c784936e452aa46dddea1a8aab9
ProjectFileIndex: added methods to find content root and module for files under excluded folders
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/DirectoryIndexTest.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ProjectFileIndex.java
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/ProjectFileIndexImpl.java
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/RootIndex.java