test fixed
authorDmitry Avdeev <dmitry.avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 15:19:32 +0000 (18:19 +0300)
committerDmitry Avdeev <dmitry.avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 15:25:02 +0000 (18:25 +0300)
commit4fcf968d69181a61996e4164928c5336ca52e0ad
tree43c4af2c186dc18d82d79b834aeff3baf80b8062
parentbc6e8fc85bfa7214d832e81818d0d8f7deb0b29a
test fixed
plugins/devkit/testSources/PluginProjectWizardTest.java