linux-menubar: implemented global menu for unity
authorArtem Bochkarev <artem.bochkarev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 07:46:08 +0000 (14:46 +0700)
committerArtem Bochkarev <artem.bochkarev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 05:50:45 +0000 (12:50 +0700)
commit4f839ae92017e3b618390a2d8d83eecf1f972b16
tree151c541c2919032400e7054277bf626f69566dae
parent2c4510ec554e14aefff1e4e54c9d8ad6ec02a207
linux-menubar: implemented global menu for unity
15 files changed:
bin/linux/libdbm64.so [new file with mode: 0755]
build/groovy/org/jetbrains/intellij/build/IntelliJCoreArtifactsBuilder.groovy
lib/jayatana-1.2.4.jar [deleted file]
native/LinuxGlobalMenu/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
native/LinuxGlobalMenu/DbusMenuWrapper.c [new file with mode: 0644]
native/LinuxGlobalMenu/DbusMenuWrapper.h [new file with mode: 0644]
native/LinuxGlobalMenu/test.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
native/LinuxGlobalMenu/test.png [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/build-scripts/groovy/org/jetbrains/intellij/build/CommunityLibraryLicenses.groovy
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/impl/ActionMenu.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/FrameWrapper.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/GlobalMenuLinux.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/IdeFrameImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/IdeMenuBar.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/WindowManagerImpl.java