io: Add BaseDataReader.waitFor(long, TimeUnit) appcode/171.958 clion/171.959
authorEldar Abusalimov <eldar.abusalimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 09:50:16 +0000 (12:50 +0300)
committerEldar Abusalimov <eldar.abusalimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 11:50:29 +0000 (14:50 +0300)
commit4f2353912463ccfa34cbd3bc00610d59443aefb8
tree2aeef5724cb6807e2273b0867d4cd091c260c7a0
parent4e218579d7e7982905f1fae2e8bee94e5bc631cd
io: Add BaseDataReader.waitFor(long, TimeUnit)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/io/BaseDataReader.java