IDEA-42207: Ability to specify change list in the "Clear Read-only Status" dialog
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 15:53:51 +0000 (19:53 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 06:57:05 +0000 (10:57 +0400)
commit4e0e58a9db3180f785a90694bd794dab53dc88f3
tree2138851967c43f9b8c264e997d1406b889e728bc
parent20cfb2b6ec4b3802155fe4e41b42a6de96a6a6c5
IDEA-42207: Ability to specify change list in the "Clear Read-only Status" dialog
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/ui/OptionsDialog.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/readOnlyHandler/HandleType.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/readOnlyHandler/ReadOnlyStatusDialog.form
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/readOnlyHandler/ReadOnlyStatusDialog.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/readOnlyHandler/ReadonlyStatusHandlerImpl.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/readOnlyHandler/VcsHandleType.java