typos & capitalization
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 12:14:57 +0000 (16:14 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 12:19:11 +0000 (16:19 +0400)
commit4c19c07f5c160116c700f61d9e9f83ef895274cc
treeaa909dd47daffcfd120cfe0202d1f319393b631d
parent2ccf4b6a9530ff6ae1fc246086c62acd953ddaa1
typos & capitalization
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/InspectionProfileImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/profile/codeInspection/ui/SingleInspectionProfilePanel.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/InspectionsBundle.properties