project model: store TestModuleProperties configurations separately for modules impor... appcode/172.2171
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 11:59:57 +0000 (14:59 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 12:00:37 +0000 (15:00 +0300)
commit4b4863e827b9e274a36c4b2a885d050a71ae5be8
tree21db13977612455adedb1ee08f6213df098830f7
parentca34c65b09f9e1a87991ff48f151ada915a35f7f
project model: store TestModuleProperties configurations separately for modules imported from external models (IDEA-171877)
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/TestModulePropertiesImpl.java