introduce VetoableProjectManagerListener to avoid inappropriate using of message bus
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 12:34:29 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 16:31:16 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
commit4ae9edbe94aa6284f8fae22ece006b215b39f7c0
tree61a552d15e775cd0550bc2ee05a47ad09398b325
parent9354592142cfdc8255c32c2da33c3d0a85319fe5
introduce VetoableProjectManagerListener to avoid inappropriate using of message bus
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/progress/CompilerTask.java
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/server/BuildManager.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/RunContentManagerImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/FileDocumentManagerImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/impl/ProjectManagerImpl.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/ProjectManager.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/ProjectManagerListener.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/VetoableProjectManagerListener.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/execution/AntBuildMessageView.java