Updated version of the "comparingReference" sample plugin.
authorAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 08:08:53 +0000 (12:08 +0400)
committerAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 08:23:15 +0000 (12:23 +0400)
commit4adb058bf93bf1e3e0f49dd5bfc1f59709746df3
treea41de6aa08ebbe08c8452d5f6193cee622fab41b
parent2a8bd76a9ea809f0c6880745869cec4326e80138
Updated version  of the "comparingReference" sample plugin.
samples/comparingReferences/comparingReferences.iml
samples/comparingReferences/comparingReferences.ipr
samples/comparingReferences/source/com/intellij/codeInspection/ComparingReferencesInspection.java
samples/comparingReferences/testData/before.after.java [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/comparingReferences/testData/before.java [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/comparingReferences/testData/before1.after.java [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/comparingReferences/testData/before1.java [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/comparingReferences/testSource/testPlugin/TestThisPlugin.java [new file with mode: 0644]