do not treat enum/annotation type as entry point by default (IDEA-77746)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:05:06 +0000 (20:05 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 18:20:40 +0000 (22:20 +0400)
commit4acc5b62eeb9f59f4d8daadad2076e518a62a52a
tree18f5a35d9564000e96801f0de9a87692574e8391
parenta9fe6a90b69f393b2133342d303e0af49894acf5
do not treat enum/annotation type as entry point by default (IDEA-77746)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/deadCode/UnusedDeclarationInspection.java