make method static
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:43:27 +0000 (18:43 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:45:18 +0000 (18:45 +0300)
commit4aa9ec9c7170e6a61e6a0c7d953b6ed2db4d5ca4
tree47616998b2cb3c46afe1526b50d536baa14ca949
parent35d20750e4f709755b54f0e226c9bc79a5765cfd
make method static
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/actions/StudyTaskNavigationAction.java