tolerate INRE in java element renderers (EA-91963 - INRE: FileBasedIndexImpl.handleDu...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:26:59 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:41:46 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
commit4a8364396fc07f85fb3afec10308ca6f42ce6788
treed1bef480b523d13d0e93ca059daed2a0dd294420
parent965b42f887e7a1c5f84502180be3abcab0f3ccb9
tolerate INRE in java element renderers (EA-91963 - INRE: FileBasedIndexImpl.handleDumbMode)
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/presentation/java/JavaPresentationUtil.java