save files before check
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:24:51 +0000 (17:24 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:26:52 +0000 (17:26 +0300)
commit49af7c5c2d5d5e3b3a1185bb02d584af77144598
tree199eef79f2ffa336dbf4a68ee8f3c3c39d298c42
parent38fde8af17f6e0781570d14f8036088c04c0edf5
save files before check
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/actions/StudyCheckAction.java