WI-8389 Live Templates: Add Live Template variable <filename>
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 14:21:48 +0000 (18:21 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 15:00:26 +0000 (19:00 +0400)
commit47c0b267c255cbfa7a05c272bd7018b38e9fc8ed
treeb78da7429f1dd82e8761a14fb598a31c25483821
parent4575d6e2c5d07d7f904888358f86edbc1f38ab70
WI-8389 Live Templates: Add Live Template variable <filename>
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/macro/FileNameMacro.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/macro/FileNameWithoutExtensionMacro.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/CodeInsightBundle.properties
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensions.xml