linux-menu: fixed mnemonics processing under KDE
authorArtem Bochkarev <artem.bochkarev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 11:23:04 +0000 (14:23 +0300)
committerArtem Bochkarev <artem.bochkarev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 10:32:58 +0000 (13:32 +0300)
commit47b0afad194e92386d648e9056017c8ecd2906ab
tree80dfef18efca208f7125ca2965731548d2af243c
parent0e5c3453574d41375d415dcb6fac8e566bea1149
linux-menu: fixed mnemonics processing under KDE

process key-events (for mnemonic shortcuts) within ide
bin/linux/libdbm64.so
native/LinuxGlobalMenu/DbusMenuWrapper.c
native/LinuxGlobalMenu/DbusMenuWrapper.h
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/GlobalMenuLinux.java