module content search scopes
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 12:23:10 +0000 (16:23 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 12:25:03 +0000 (16:25 +0400)
commit458dfcac1faaef167c08ba85987582fd80b54282
tree81a510961317950ff829fb3ce0e5c3095e117cde
parentc7e6656033a7ca60aa65104ff538faeb6a39f0fb
module content search scopes
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/Module.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/impl/ModuleImpl.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/mock/MockModule.java
plugins/devkit/src/inspections/quickfix/RegisterInspectionFix.java