SpringFacetInspectionTest
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 06:23:58 +0000 (10:23 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 06:37:04 +0000 (10:37 +0400)
commit45434b3b04683f50e6456fd6e8e2a6e223c7c401
tree331ee4268dcc2ba4108ff777c7c3891ed3f9dbb6
parentb652ad47a70dfa15d6013405c05cefe7dcd28765
SpringFacetInspectionTest
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/facet/impl/FacetUtil.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/fixtures/impl/CodeInsightTestFixtureImpl.java