ics: do not fetch twice
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:11:22 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:12:11 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commit441c8daa014bb7d76c6396365ae817fb562ee3ac
tree0b38e78a44964ad807a1aa48ac22871b62149118
parenta2a5c00b2fbebc2f3ec364e73d4da7ef7c2f4cd7
ics: do not fetch twice
plugins/settings-repository/src/git/GitRepositoryManager.kt
plugins/settings-repository/src/git/pull.kt