PHP length of the usages group id should be less then 30
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:51:57 +0000 (18:51 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 15:07:51 +0000 (19:07 +0400)
commit43e8f7a75d0bd5e814d2730a1fd2b7285f294184
treef6e07bfca34326fbe684ed39a0215fe52c1082da
parentd2ba465afa47c69604a79bbd2c28c8b58e934dc8
PHP length of the usages group id should be less then 30
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/statistics/TemporaryRunConfigurationTypeUsagesCollector.java