GoTo Test: do not show 'Create Test' action if not applicable.
authorAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 08:39:29 +0000 (12:39 +0400)
committerAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 12:57:49 +0000 (16:57 +0400)
commit439e0a2192bdece74b6798ba0de5c8b68a4bbb98
tree78a65eb2b2a1cca612fd13d46fc8ceb853bec26f
parent1d0c520e415465aa581aa501eb84a00371979da4
GoTo Test: do not show 'Create Test' action if not applicable.
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/JavaTestCreator.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/TestCreator.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/GotoTestOrCodeHandler.java