don't get stuck in EventLog on malformed links cidr/112.667 idea/112.666 pycharm/112.665 rubymine/112.664 rubymine/112.668 rubymine/112.669 storm/112.663
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 22:59:22 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 23:01:13 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
commit41c22fd6b939935a929e9c3b8218b5bf0258f386
tree3de11cef3ba5bad99b75670a08ac3e4508bbbc8b
parentadb61c618f37a4b48a968e60e6931496db6db781
don't get stuck in EventLog on malformed links
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/notification/EventLog.java
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/notification/EventLogTest.groovy