Do not monitor FUSE filesystems by Linux file watcher
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 14:28:54 +0000 (18:28 +0400)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 18:11:36 +0000 (22:11 +0400)
commit41935c57649acda379091ada40f65205cc9ed06c
treecf831456eaa8eb7ff02697e39703ee6af449c5f4
parent5a7e54586ba0c5d7e3d1c4750151d3686c0c8ee3
Do not monitor FUSE filesystems by Linux file watcher
bin/linux/fsnotifier
bin/linux/fsnotifier64
native/fsNotifier/linux/main.c