EDU-555 Add As Task File action should be undoable and revertable
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 16:41:03 +0000 (19:41 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 16:45:17 +0000 (19:45 +0300)
commit40cb22fb1f2562c919de3e4405faae4941dcc736
tree08e437e941f9a67997f4415c767992532bb2a977
parent4cc79624d5f155a062809e1c59c9a813dbe62d14
EDU-555 Add As Task File action should be undoable and revertable
python/educational-core/course-creator/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCAddAsTaskFile.java
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCHideFromStudent.java
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCTaskFileActionBase.java