EDU-652 Debug input functions doesn't work for PyCharm Edu
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:56:27 +0000 (12:56 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:58:07 +0000 (12:58 +0300)
commit407f56b7f8d0dcea76de96982b6717f4ac3e69f2
treeb05cab3d0b117906187bd7341390fb87df4eb505
parent1aed506bbf869be19272c7d04bee08bb2f3058ba
EDU-652 Debug input functions doesn't work for PyCharm Edu
python/educational-python/src/com/jetbrains/python/edu/debugger/PyEduDebugProcess.java
python/educational-python/src/com/jetbrains/python/edu/debugger/PyEduDebugRunner.java