fix tests
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 18:41:03 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:36:59 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commit4068a2ceb9ba798db7b977989934353183bc30ec
tree643debf463400aaa18a92bf13d281e146628f686
parenta4088cf3b80837737e7620b4b9865a8a16c4075f
fix tests
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ide/util/treeView/AbstractTreeUi.java
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/ide/util/treeView/BaseTreeTestCase.java
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/ide/util/treeView/FilteringTreeBuilderTest.java