IDEA-186349 do not allow to open several modal dialog at once
authorSergey Malenkov <sergey.malenkov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 17:03:24 +0000 (20:03 +0300)
committerSergey Malenkov <sergey.malenkov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 17:07:51 +0000 (20:07 +0300)
commit3fb882cd5bd6856b259755498fd5c4ba208fb6d7
tree1a70df26d79f2e5bf571f4eb329db8d902044328
parent36c5872e6c876e3e8dbe041681a29e82cc3b1edb
IDEA-186349 do not allow to open several modal dialog at once
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/pom/Navigatable.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/AutoScrollToSourceHandler.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/OpenSourceUtil.java
plugins/cvs/cvs-plugin/src/com/intellij/cvsSupport2/cvsBrowser/ui/BrowserPanel.java