EA-32658 - initialize field in method while introduce field
authorMaxim.Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 12:35:46 +0000 (16:35 +0400)
committerMaxim.Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 13:23:12 +0000 (17:23 +0400)
commit3fb647577faf91bae47d4338c1a26f97b7c85cb4
treeeb9b6d168e32d33aea8f8ea29cc460a5ebae6bf9
parent5bdca08d4e0569805f434768987ff22b24c5be38
EA-32658 - initialize field in method while introduce field
13 files changed:
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/api/util/GrStatementOwner.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/impl/GroovyFileBaseImpl.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/impl/statements/blocks/GrBlockImpl.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/impl/statements/clauses/GrCaseSectionImpl.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/refactoring/GroovyRefactoringBundle.properties
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/refactoring/GroovyRefactoringUtil.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/refactoring/extract/ExtractHandlerBase.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/refactoring/introduce/GrIntroduceHandlerBase.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/refactoring/introduce/field/GrIntroduceFieldHandler.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/refactoring/introduce/parameter/GrIntroduceParameterHandler.java
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/refactoring/introduce/field/GrIntroduceFieldTest.java
plugins/groovy/testdata/refactoring/introduceField/InitializeInCurrentMethod.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/testdata/refactoring/introduceField/InitializeInCurrentMethod_after.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]