some assertions
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:31:13 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:40:04 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commit3ee1aef5e04b4afee214dbf3375f1c1fbfa305a6
tree45aebc8f63b7ce1039dedfaff517e577e874de0f
parent97cda4c29c36f95951750b7dcb16bad60cc92d47
some assertions
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/LastUnchangedContentTracker.java