IDEA-152775 Add GA tails to track webhelp redirects from the IDEs: use correct api...
authorAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 13:08:38 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 13:11:25 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit3ed5a186a04cfa8b583edbc9edcd2ffd0a2471e1
treef8213cc5ba1ef56a88f60cfadbe408e1a70fcf34
parentfa28e40ab3248e8f2faabac692dc0e91f1288dd1
IDEA-152775 Add GA tails to track webhelp redirects from the IDEs: use correct api to determine product code
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/help/impl/HelpManagerImpl.java