move the code for loading the stub tree from FileBasedIndex from StubTree to a separa...
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 13:55:18 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 10:09:12 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commit3d31c0695875f470f25c18de3c332c1c0f3f6982
tree8b320c349a9b22ec1453c9e3344705b89ba35653
parent5713dbcdabea1985469882c07f016846a03489ec
move the code for loading the stub tree from FileBasedIndex from StubTree to a separate StubTreeLoader service
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/compiled/ClsFileImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiFileImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/stubs/StubIndexImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/stubs/StubTree.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/stubs/StubTreeLoader.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/stubs/StubTreeLoaderImpl.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensions.xml