extra borders removed
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 10:43:30 +0000 (14:43 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 11:02:59 +0000 (15:02 +0400)
commit3d20792767be4657a5243513371dc71cebf1cf3e
tree2dcfddbca73ef2e321a597ec7a6723269f054431
parent904d5a2466d6d72b9573394e3c076aa6d25d4174
extra borders removed
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/ide/palette/impl/PaletteWindow.java
plugins/ui-designer/src/com/intellij/uiDesigner/propertyInspector/PropertyInspector.java
plugins/ui-designer/src/com/intellij/uiDesigner/propertyInspector/UIDesignerToolWindowManager.java