ability to specify max capacity
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:34:50 +0000 (21:34 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:35:30 +0000 (21:35 +0300)
commit3d1d2afa535b251ddc3ded4d90bdec08f7e39fa6
treefd9164527528af8669255efad384df410c3bc5b1
parent985ac70a98ca2632db01a66482f772d91762a7cc
ability to specify max capacity
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/containers/CharArrayQueue.java [deleted file]
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/containers/CircularCharBuffer.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/util/testSrc/com/intellij/util/containers/CircularCharBufferTest.java [moved from platform/util/testSrc/com/intellij/util/containers/CharArrayQueueTest.java with 53% similarity]