Use "for new projects" in the UI instead of "default" (IDEA-190218)
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 10:07:38 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 10:09:49 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commit3ccc4807935a820b46d84a49ac7baff93f4c3de3
treee8dec7c060b63630bb0a934e07fbf202cf2a8584
parent6681f833893dc90dfe3a81da81e0cbca0ce1967b
Use "for new projects" in the UI instead of "default" (IDEA-190218)
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/TemplateProjectStructureAction.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/Banner.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/TemplateProjectPropertiesAction.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/options/ex/SingleConfigurableEditor.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/options/newEditor/Banner.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/options/newEditor/SettingsDialog.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/options/newEditor/SettingsTreeView.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/ActionsBundle.properties
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/OptionsBundle.properties