don't error-highlight groovy builder members as unresolved
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 17:01:36 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 17:30:23 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
commit3ba0a4231d88aa6201262f53e37181f98d2e1785
tree348f925422ceba1f5cb13f7bf12c4567ca17de47
parent326c4caadabf861aab04493952f79ab105a9b0f1
don't error-highlight groovy builder members as unresolved
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/codeInspection/untypedUnresolvedAccess/GroovyUnresolvedAccessInspection.java
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/GroovyHighlightingTest.groovy
plugins/groovy/testdata/highlighting/BuilderMembersAreNotUnresolved.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]