new internal searchable options
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 09:43:46 +0000 (13:43 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:00:57 +0000 (14:00 +0400)
commit3b4b66a5ea338af76a34cfc87e8273839a737c94
tree596858c25467d0c9fb8603db230512d26c4e0ced
parent6cd05f330f9b35bafca1a0d39e068f52a8baf303
new internal searchable options
resources-en/src/search/searchableOptions.xml